Hi guys, my nickname is Sexdos and this is my presentation.

Hi guys, my nickname is Sexdos.

Source

It has nothing to do with anything sexual or anything, it just occurred to me as a child playing WoW and now it's the one I use anywhere.

I do not have much idea to publish and the truth is the first time that I do it in some social network.

but I like cooking games and playing eating basically.

I arrived here from a friend from Finland I met playing warm, and now I am playing a game called Holybread.io

sexdos.png

My account

It is almost nothing dynamic but I recommend it enough, apparently it is anchored to crypto currency tokens, I have not yet had my first experience with cryptos but soon I will tell you how I am doing.
Any game that I recommend?
I hope to make gamepleys and reviews to see how it goes.

Soon I also comment on my personal life and all that.

This is just an introduction;) so that you know me. I am 24 years old I am a woman although not very feminine and I do not like the photos so this will not be about me if not about my tastes.

Source

Please, if you want to help me with any data or any idea of ​​anything.

I would really appreciate it.

sorry if my vocabulary is not correct or grammar, I don't know very well how to make publications, I hope you help me.

I love you.

PS: if you want to join Holybread. here I leave the link again he he he he

My Holybread referral link. get some bonus bread when you buy bread if you sign up using my referral.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now