My introduction to the Hive!

[ENG]

Hello everyone! My name is Giovanni Sevenini and in this, my first post, I will introduce myself and tell you about some of my hobbies. I am 26 years old, married (to the best woman in the world), I teach Geography in the state education system of my state, and in addition to that, I work with elastic weaving for the manufacture of underwear, yes, you read that right, elastic weaving. I know it's quite uncommon and I didn't know about this type of industry until I entered into it, but that's a topic for another day.

I live in a quiet and prosperous city in the interior of the state, with an affordable cost of living and a pleasant climate. It is an excellent choice for those seeking tranquility and employment, but there are few options for culture and leisure, especially for young people, who choose to leave the city on weekends. I confess that it took me a while to get used to the pace of my city (I come from another relatively large city in the same state), but today I have adapted well and feel very comfortable living here!

For some time now, I have introduced physical activity as a regular part of my life, and today, among all my activities, physical practice is one of the ones I enjoy the most. In the past, I tried traditional weightlifting at the gym, but the routine of exercises was too tedious for me, which led me to quit quickly. Today, I practice martial arts, and I have really found something that suits me. I have reaped the benefits of regular physical exercise, such as decreased anxiety, weight loss, and improved physical disposition.

I think this introduction turned out pretty well haha. I would like to thank @michupa for introducing me to this new world. Thank you for your attention and attentive reading, until next time!


[PT]

Olá a todos! Meu nome é Giovanni Sevenini e neste meu primeiro post irei me apresentar e contar alguns dos meus hobbys. Eu tenho 26 anos, sou casado(com a melhor mulher do mundo) leciono Geografia na rede estadual de ensino do meu estado e além disso trabalho com tecelagem de elásticos Para a fabricação de cuecas, sim isso mesmo, tecelagem de elásticos, eu sei que é bem incomum e eu também não conhecia este tipo de indústria até eu me adentrar ao meio, mas isso é assunto pra outro dia.

Moro em uma pacata e próspera cidade do interior do estado, com custo de vida acessível e um clima agradável, é uma excelente escolha pra quem busca tranquilidade e emprego, porém existem poucas opções de cultura e lazer, principalmente para os mais jovens, que optam por se retirar da cidade aos finais de semana. Confesso que demorei um pouco a me acostumar com o ritmo da minha cidade( venho de outra cidade relativamente grande do mesmo estado)porém hoje me adaptei bem e me sinto muito confortável vivendo aqui!

Desde algum tempo eu introduzi a atividade física como algo regular em minha vida e hoje entre todas as minhas atividades, a prática física é uma das que eu mais gosto. No passado eu já tentei fazer a academia de musculação tradicional, entretanto era muito tedioso para mim aquela rotina de exercícios, o que me levou a desistir rapidamente. Hoje sou praticante de artes marciais, eu consegui realmente descobrir algo que eu me encaixo de verdade! E tenho colhido os benefícios da prática regular de exercícios físicos, como a diminuição da ansiedade a perca de peso e a melhora na disposição física.

Acho que para uma introdução até que ficou legal hajaj queria agradecer ao @michupa por me introduzir nesse novo mundo, obrigado pela sua atenção e leitura atenciosa, até a próxima!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments