Introduce Yourself / @Serinabatistac

38180760_291959774901929_6711700064374358016_n.jpg

Hello Steemers! (If that's what we call ourselves) I finally came around to write my #introduceYourself post. My name is Serina, I'm from a small border town of Mexico in Arizona. I'm a mother of a 2 year old Isaiah Anthony. Recently I went through a tragedy of losing his father due to a heart attack. I've been strong and positive about life and never taking anything nor anyone for granted.

I am so incredibly happy and humble to be apart of this Steemit Community with all of you! I hope to make new friends and grow together in this Cryptoworld! I am a photographer, writer and enjoy talking about beauty and life. I will also be discussing what it's like growing up in a border town and the lifestyle of Mexico. (The REAL lifestyle that you don't see on the news) Stay tuned and comment below any tips you guys may have for starting Steemit! I can use all the information given!

Blessings to all this Sunday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center