Hi, I'm Serena, a singer, a wealth manager and now a student. I know nothing about cryptocurrency, but I'm here to enjoy it.

Hello steemians, I'm Serena. After spending a day on the site and with some help from my friends, I finally get to the stage to write my post. You wouldn't know how hard this would be to me. Hope the community could be more friendly than the technology:)

Now I think the next thing I should do is an introduction, so here I am.
DSC_3269++.jpg

At the moment, I'm a Finance student waiting to start in 2018 in UK. But 6 years ago, I was a singer, or more accurately, soprano. I didn't follow the regular path into the university, but instead I was trained with vocal performance from child. I did enjoy it though, as well as piano and violin. But I would prefer a boy to play violin. It is just handsome!
E894B53A-6842-40D4-8C28-81D053BD027F-16074-00000E2D4C26A16D_tmpc.jpg
7DBF66E7-FAB0-498B-BEE9-388285EAF534-16074-00000E2BF9B383E4_tmp.jpg

Then as expected, I finished my undergraduate in Conservatory of Music in China, and became a singer and a music teacher. Within a year or so, I started to realize the unchanging life was not I wanted initially. Then I made the biggest decision in my life. I switched to a job in the bank and began my career in the finance market. Surprisingly, I did the work really well and become a wealth manager 2 years later. But man should never stop learning, and from where I came from I would wish a better background for more achievement. So I quitted my job last year and now I'm in UK waiting for a new start again. Who knows what is coming after? And who knows I would know steem? :)
DSC_9897++.jpg

OK. So far you might think me like a girl who enjoys art, fashion and love stories. I would think so as well. But somehow I don't know where I got me wrong, I became a really rational person. I read Sherlock Holmes at about 10, and Star War is just my favorite movie! Oh maybe I would add Interstellar to this list as well. My most wanted present is BB-8 which is my dream if I can get a real one. After all, you see I'm not a person that far away from technology. And that may be why I ended up here.
_MG_9722+.jpg

So that is all for my introduction today. I'm looking to do more videos with singing or playing later. But I haven't decided which song to pick up yet. I need to do more research to find out your favorite:)

If you are interested, give me a follow or thumbs up! @Serenazz (Oh! I finally get how to add this link)
See you next time~
DSC_2063+.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center