Hi Steemit!

Hi steemit!
I am a newbie here. i am excited and curiousto join this platform. I learned very interesting things already. I will write something too but initially,

Who am i ??

My name is Sercan and i am 22 years old. I live in Turkey. I am an university student in Karadeni Technical university. My study is surveying engineer.

The beginning of the my dream. Last summer when i was in Kiev.

I love listening to music. REALLY i love it! It is every part in my life. I wish I could play an instrument but i don’t have a talent. So i chose to listening. I love travel too. One day i will travel around the world with my backpack.I live in near the black sea and we have amazing beachs. So i am play beach volley and swim all summer. And I am big fan the nba.

That is my hometown.

Why i am here?

I use instagram,twitter,facebook. They have many user but this platform has not yet been discovered by people. So I can be free in here. I should share posts without limiting myself to a single topic. I will write some travel articels. Sometimes I share sports news and photos or funny things. Briefly, I want show some of my own world. You will see interesting things in my blog.

Hope you will enjoy.. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center