Introducing my self: Who is Sandra and what is this blog about?

Hello! My name is Sandra, I'm 19 years old and I'm a new Steemian. I like writing , drawing, taking pictures, singing, dancing, going on walks, travelling, discussing with other people and trying generally to become the best I can be.
()

Why “self-e-steem”?
Well, I thought: Why not make a blog about expressing myself through art or by stating my opinion on different topics and sharing positive vibes, while motivating someone else to do the same? Wouldn’t that be something worthy to do?

The point of this blog is to make the people that read it shape a better image of themselves and live their life the best way possible, because everything starts with a thought or an idea, but fear can erase each and every effort, if the motivation about the goal isn’t there.

The basic idea is to at least give you a reason to feel that today will be the day you’ll feel like your authentic self.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center