Introducing SeekingTruths!

I've been writing about Geoengineering for a while, however I now intend to broaden my search for truth; and so I created SeekingTruths*.

sunset trees trails.jpg

terrifying in their beauty, spray trails above my home in Los Angeles glow in the setting sun. taken by me


What is a Conspiracy?

A quick Google search came up with this :

con·spir·a·cy

/kənˈspirəsē/
noun
a secret plan by a group to do something unlawful or harmful.
"a conspiracy to destroy the government"


From Geoengineeringwatch.org, this article defines conspiracy this way:

In the United States “conspiracy theory” is the name given to explanations that differ from those that serve the ruling oligarchy, the establishment or whatever we want to call those who set and control the agendas and the explanations that support the agendas.

Intentions

I question everything that we are expected to accept. Here I will search to find truths from people and sources that are not satisfied with a 'shut up and obey' ruling dictatorship; to find real understanding underneath what the government wants us to believe in order to keep us silent and asleep.

ask-2341784__340.jpg


What do YOU think?

I encourage debate here; if there is anything I know for a fact, it's that I don't know anything... except that I'm being lied to. I know this basic truth due to the adamant declarations of the government and other entities who demand my silence and obsequiousness. Here is the place I intend to shout, to demand information and truth.

protest-2426446__340.jpg


Let's start with Geoengineeringwatch.org's Dane Wigington in his latest video concerning Geoengineering:


In the spirit of community - we are, after all inhabitants of this glorious treasure we call Earth - I invite your loving debate and discussion below. I often take inspiration from the thoughts that are discussed in my comments, and look forward to learning more from and with you!

* i've had a little trouble created my first, second account, apologies for duplication... #n00b. it won't happen again!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now