RE: RE: Dear Steemians: This Is My "Introduceyourself" Part 2 Why Am I Such A Failure On Steemit
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians: This Is My "Introduceyourself" Part 2 Why Am I Such A Failure On Steemit

RE: Dear Steemians: This Is My "Introduceyourself" Part 2 Why Am I Such A Failure On Steemit

Hey @andykapps, I share your "niche" search - and decided that my niche will come to me. Meanwhile, I'm doing what you are doing, plugging away, following people with the same interests, and commenting, commenting, commenting. I love getting to know people in real life, and Steemit is no different. I love the interactions here, especially when you can start up a good conversation within a post.

You said something really important, and it's great advice - don't compare yourself to the whales.

My intro made less than $1.00, and I've had several posts earn exactly $0. I just figured that's the way it was supposed to be...lol...I knew I was a beginner, and it was going to take time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center