Hey you! Yes You! Psst! Wanna know what i do?

Hi. Nice to see you. Well i can't but i can write it.
I am kind of an Artist. I live in Germany and i make stuff.

What Stuff? I don't hear you ask.
I make sculptures, moving installations and sometimes (not very good but i love it) I paint.
If the project seems to be interesting enough i make a video about it.
Any other Stuff? Yes i make my own tools... If i can. Hey! The work most of the times...

There are also things i don't do.
I will not make a Vlog. (mainly because my mumbling is too terrible to make someone suffer through it)
And there will be no over dramatised BS on my Blog. (ok except one or two headlines like this one and maybe some music) No "i cut my finger!!! LOOOOOK!!!!1" this is something i don't like to read so i won't write it.

So... Hi! I am here now. Wanna subscribe?
(English is not my first language please have mercy on my mistakes)
goblin_blacksmith_by_scyriel-dayu9lh.jpg
(i told you so)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now