Hello Steemit, I'm @schipkedit - a futurist blogger and aerial photographer.

SC1_8253.jpg

And I'm excited to be here.

I live in Brisbane, Australia, and spend most of my days working in an electronic retailer and working on my website.

In my spare time I love nothing more than to venture out to remote locations and get some aerial footage. Other than that, I spend the bulk of my time researching futurist gadgets, themes, cryptocurrencies, tech business trends - you get the idea. I utilise all that for my website and in the hopes of becoming more knowledgeable with cryptocurrency and to enter that 'futurist' world leaving the others behind.

SC1_8220.jpg

I bought $10AUD Ether about 4 months ago and it's worth $300AUD now. If only I had put $1000 in! This got me even more interested in Cryptocurrency and when I realised the potential of it, I became obsessed. I'm still new, but it wasn't long before I stumbled upon steemit and am excited to learn more about it.

I now some cryptocurrency held in a few different wallets with multiple blockchains.

As I said, I am brand new to Steemit - and it's already miles ahead of any community I've come across before. Reminds me of the "old new" reddit days.

I am open to and would love some advice and help from experienced Steemers on all things Steemit community and/or cryptocurrency in general!

Hope to talk soon!

  • Tom
    IMG_0879.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now