This content got low rating by people.

We have distributed relief among friends of Rohingya friends

The story of that day

I came to Jatrabari from the office. I have several friends there. They meet me sometimes and I also meet them. We have heard that our country ran away millions of Rahigas from Myanmar due to the torture of Myanmar military forces. And the people of all parts of our country have extended their hands. Last time my boss Reiffan went there and helped me as much as I could. Now my friends come to me as they can see Rheiga Kamp. Then we got as far as we could with relief. I will show you some of her images today:

My friend Revolution:

She is very kind and very honest. His family has special contributions in the relief that we have taken. They have helped us mentally and financially. And the revolution also donates some money with their hands.
13.JPGMy friend Revolution is giving a 500 rupee note to a woman.

The way they come to Bangladesh:

We all heard many stories of them but did not see them. On the day I myself visited it, I became stunned. After getting the torture of how much they suffer, the music is coming to our country. I was crying at the sight of their arrival and I cried. Ah how much do not cast
IMG_0225.JPGWe have seen how many people are going to our country by going through the sea to save lives.

What they did to us:

They saw us and got us through four directions. It seemed as if the hare had got golden egg laid duck. We started talking about their troubles. We tried to listen to everyone's mind.
IMG_0313.JPGAs soon as we go there they surround us. They knew we had to help them.

Talk to them:

We can see some children of Righanga. They are very happy to see us. We talked with them. They tell us their troubles. They say that the Burmese army has treated them inhumanly. On that day I felt guilty for myself because I could not do anything for them. They told us that they want to win back in their country.
IMG_0442.JPGWe tried to talk to them. They have told us stories about their life.

If everything is possible then everyone will do some help for them. Give me some votes If you pay some money then they will benefit.

দয়া করে ভিজিট করুন:

www.livebdjobs.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now