RE: RE: Hello!! 👋 I am excited to introduce myself 👩🏻‍⚕️ on the next generation social media Steemit!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello!! 👋 I am excited to introduce myself 👩🏻‍⚕️ on the next generation social media Steemit!

RE: Hello!! 👋 I am excited to introduce myself 👩🏻‍⚕️ on the next generation social media Steemit!

welcome to steemit, Dr.Rekha. Hope to read your articles and to see you participate actively here on steemit. There is a doctors group on steemit, @air-clinic please follow them and join their discord chat.

Also, make sure to read a lot of steemit based articles to understand how all of this works and you are welcome to join the @indiaunited group and get help from all of us

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center