Welcome to steemit

Good afternoon friends all over wherever you are
Well friends today is the first day I made a post in steemit, as we know and as much as we have seen in the first post usually all our friends start with introductions

image

And so I will do now
Well I do not want to make this longer and twisted around here
My full name siti savira and come from aceh indonesia i am a student at a state university in aceh precisely in lhokseumawe city that is university malikussaleh lhokseumawe hobbies i read and write therefore that i spend more time in libraries and internet to find material that is not material I get in the library

image

image

image

Well friend you guys can call me with savira just because it's my nickname and do not forget my friend in steemit my account name is @ savira-siti
I am looking forward to the help of all my senior friends in steemit please help me if I make a mistake because of my lack of understanding

thank you friends

TTD
@savira-siti

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center