About me

My name is Anastassia. I'm 28 years.
I live in Kazakhstan, in the city of Almaty. I'm a choreographer. I have been dancing for 21 years, from the age of 6. And this year I opened my own dance school.

I love my job. But unfortunately we have such a country that you can not develop your business well. Here very many people now who live with a small income level, and we can not afford to buy or go on vacation. Either all take loans, and from salary to salary barely survive. There is no development, no future for the youth. But only there is a continuous theft of the state, and those who work there. so everything got bored, that I have to search for myself all kinds of additional earnings. And still not enough for that.

I really want to travel and see the world, and that's why I registered on this site. to try to earn home money for myself and my life. And finally rejoice in everything that is happening around me.

If there are people like me, I will be very glad to get acquainted!

Меня зовут Анастасия. Мне 28. И я живу в Казахстане, в городе Алматы. Я хореограф. Загимаюсь танцами уже 21 год, с 6 лет. И в этом году открыла свою школу танцев.

Я люблю свое дело. Но к сожалению у нас такая страна, что ты не можешь развить свое дело хорошо. Здесь очень многие сейчас живут с маленьким уровнем дохода, и ничего не могу позволить себе купить или поехать отдыхать. Либо все берут кредиты, и от зарплаты до зарплаты еле выживают. Здесь нет развития, будущего для молодежи. А только есть сплошное воровство государства , и тех кто там работает. Так все надоело, что приходится плмимо осговной деятельности искать себе еще всевозможные дополнительные заработки. И все равно мало на что хватает.

Я очень хочу путешествовать и смотреть мир, и именно поэтому я зарегестрировалась на этом сайте. Чтобы попробовать зарабатывать домиаточно денег для себя и своейй жизни. И наконец радоваться всему, что происходит вокруг меня.

Если есть такие же как я, очень рада буду знакомству!YA8uQ-QisMQ.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center