Hi Steemers!!!! I am Saurab and I'll be posting about Sports, Gaming and Photography in STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

Hello everyone,

I am Saurab Shah, a passionate gamer and photographer from a small city Kathmandu, Nepal. I'm really thankful to my brother @rahulshah for encouraging me to join Steemit Community and become a part of it.

20161229_074245.jpg
And that's me!!

I'm still acquiring education from a prestigious college named Trinity International College there. I live a busy life with little free time, lot of passions and curiosity. I end up gaming on my PC and playing Football in my free time. I'm a die hard Fc Barca fan and mainly an amateur photographer.

IMG_20161030_182813_HDR.jpg

As for my family, I've just one brother who's elder than me. My father is Chartered Accountant and my mother is caretaker of everyone as well as household.

As for now, I'm only focusing on my studies and give a sharpness to my talent through Steemit and its members.

IMG_20161030_185404_HDR.jpg
20141030_165649.jpg
A glimpse of my Photography

Last but not the least, I hope to receive lots of support and encouragement from Steemit community members and hope that you guys will definitely appreciate my work in upcoming days. Also i will look forward for the views and opinions of Steemit community members for the expansion of my knowledge boundaries.

Please do follow me for more stories.!

Lots of love and respect,
Saurab Shah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center