I am introducing myself on Steemit

Hi this is Sarzil Hasib. I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am 18 years old.
IMG_20180127_114917-01.jpeg

I am a student read in college level. My college name is " Dhaka City College ".
This is a one of the best college in Dhaka Bangladesh.
Here is my college campus.
FB_IMG_1527020020783.jpg

My aim in life is a businessman and create myself as a social worker.
I want to work for my country as much i can.

My hobby is doing photography. I love to capture wildlife, nature, portraits, urban photos but specialy leaf. I love to do leaf photography.
Other side of my profession i want to continue my photography in part time.
Here are some photography of mine: ( All the pictures are capture by my Xiaomi redmi 4A Smartphone )
PhotoGrid_1527015708129.jpg
PhotoGrid_1527015515501.jpg

I also do social works with my regular study. I have my own non-profit youth organization. The name is " Bangladesh Youth Crew " . We work here for developing our youth power and give them opportunitys for work in many field and we also do social work for our country to give something.
I am the founder, president in Bangladesh Youth Crew.
T-shirt.png

I love to do traveling. In my vacation I am trying to travel in my own country.
IMG_20180523_012753.jpg

I like go in rock,metal band music concerts. I am a music lover man. I try to listen all type of music like pop, folk, rock, metal, heavy metal, thrush metal, black metal and many more.
IMG_20180523_012724.jpg

I Love to time pass with my friends. They are my big part of life.
PhotoGrid_1527016120540.jpg

I love watching English series in my off time. My most favourite series is Sharlok Homes, dark, stranger things, 13 reasons why etc.
PhotoGrid_1527015380219.jpg

I am mad for tea. I love tea a lot. everyday i drink many cups of tea.
PhotoGrid_1527015861734.jpg

I love to do cooking. when I get chance to cook i will never miss it.
PhotoGrid_1527016045534.jpg

In the end I want to do something for myself, my dream, my ambition. I want to dedicate myself for my country. I wish i can do something dig for it!

Stay with me please. Thanks for reading this post and keep supporting to motive me.
Thanks again.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Thanks to:
@r2cornell
@tt-dogg
@greenman
@steemgigs
@originalworks
@surpassinggoogle
@artzone
@banjo
@cleverbot
@hr1
@pharesim
@esteem
@esteemapp
@good-karma

Obidiently
@sarzil

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now