Homesteading and Trading: A Beautiful Life


Hello Steemit! My name is Ray. I live on a beautiful homestead in the southern United States where I raise my animals, tend to my crop, and trade crypto. The blend of working with cutting edge financial technology and practicing traditional agricultural is a wonderfully meditative experience that I wouldn't trade for the world. 


We have chickens...

...and they all have different personalities!


We have (sleepy) turkeys

We have a (spoiled) doggo

We have (also spoiled) guinea pigs 

We have many beautiful gardens 

And I'm most proud of my beautiful wife! She's my bedrock, my reason why, the light that guides me through the darkness of life and my companion that dances with me during its bright times.

On our land we have a lot of fun, many experiences, and many adventures. I'm excited to welcome everyone into our family and I'm honored to be accepted into yours! 

I look forward to being an active part of this growing community, meeting new friends, and sharing the experiences of life with you all! 

Leave some feedback if theres anything specific you want to know or see from our homestead and leave a comment so we can get to know one another! Cheers! 

- Ray 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center