Introduce myself to you

Hii steemian ....
How are you...?
May you all be healthy .. Amiiin.
Dear friends ,, I will introduce my self to you all .....


![image](
My name is Mullya Sari, Born in Lhokseumawe, March 11, 1990, I was the second of three children, the fruits of the couple's Muhammad Yunus and Surni

@sarii is my recruitment call, I was born from a very simple family, my father is an entrepreneur, while my mother daily at home take care of the household.

When I was 6 years old, I started my education at SDN 4 Lhokseumawe. After graduating I continued my education to SMPN 3 Lhokseumawe. After graduating from junior high school I continued my education to SMA N 1 Lhokseumawe.

Regarding Steemit, the first time I knew about the steemit from my friend @ina2. He is the one who told me all about steemit, he suggested to create a Steemit account. Incidentally I am also a hobby of writing. Without thinking, I immediately register a steemit account.

I am still a beginner in steemit, of course my post is still a lot of shortcomings. Therefore I ask for guidance, motivation and constructive advice from senior brothers who have already been involved in this social media.

So little introduction from me, I thank as much as possible for all my friends.

Greetings know from me @sarii

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now