Welcome!! #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Sin título.png

 

 I'm Enrique 

Hello there Steemit. It is an honor for me to join this community and I am really excited to share with you my personal and professional knowledge. Recently I became a chemical engineer, but despite my young age I think I can contribute something valuable in this community. 

Personally, I enjoy documentaries, scientific articles, healthy cooking, proactive conversations and good post, I love cooking and movies. In addition, I am at a stage in my life where I want to find my vocation and get new knowledge inclined to my university education. 

I believe that in my future posts could enjoy a host of interesting things ranging from science to everyday life, I am a person who loves to read and make people laugh and is something I plan to apply in my posts. In addition, I plan to post in both English and Spanish, because Spanish is my native language and in the course of my life I have had the opportunity to learn English, although I know I need to improve it, I am able to write and transmit my goals. 

Looking forward to getting to know this awesome community !!!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center