Talking Taco says Hello. ✌🏼

Hola

Allow me to introduce myself. I'm Taco, Sarcastic Taco.

I'm not comfortable with sharing personal information about myself with strangers but I'm going to do it anyway coz my friend Nacho recommands it for some reason, sooo:

...where to start..

I love coconuts! coconut chocolate, coconut oil, coconut body cream, coconut shampoo, you name it.
what else.. I also love cats. They're selfish and self-centred but I understand.. They love tacos like I do, so I can relate on some level..
Who really cares whether I love cats, coconuts or tacos anyway, I seriously doubt anyone would be reading this. Why would you even be interested in somebody else's life? Don't you have bills to pay? a roommate to annoy? a pillow to punch? a selfie to take? (If you answer yes to all of these yet you're still here, let's be friends. Please. I don't really have many of those.)

Seriously, why am I here? nothing makes sense to me anymore.. If we take a closer and deeper look, life itself wouldn't make sense. It's like a bad reality show where everything is becoming annoyingly predictable.

Never mind my poor introduction.. I'll just start writing more posts in which I'll be revealing more about myself and hopefully, you would stick around to stalk me through this ridiculous yet challenging virtual journey of self-revelation.

Cheers,
the troubled Taco.

IMG_0461.jpg

PS ( Since I basically shared no useful information about myself, I fet like I owe you at least a picture so I won't be this totally faceless, "informationless" weirdo on Steemit, so there.)
PS 2 (I'm usually more of a happy and enthusiastic taco, but I hope that expressing myself on this platform will help me get past what made me bitter and sarcastic in the first place).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center