about me

Hi. i hope everyone is ok. I tell you about myself. I am learning french and I like to go to France someday to study art. I like to read and watch movies. I think France is a beautiful place. It is my dream to go to Paris and study fashion. I think their world is dreamy and I always think that I have gone there and have a cool awesome life. It is so glamorous, so fancy filled with history that gives you a warm feeling inside your heart.
I remember when I watched the movie "Midnight in Paris" at the beginning there is some clips showing different places in Paris, I watched it like a hundred times. its my favorite movie of all time. If anyone asks me what movies to watch, I always recommend this movie. It gives me such a good feeling when I am down.
Here you can watch the intro scene to this movie. It makes you feel like that no matter what happens, life goes on.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center