I Came Here With love, Love For Everyone - I'm Thirsty Will Love and Peace. I am New Comer Here.

Hello everyone, steemians anywhere you. Let me introduce myself. My name is @sapridelima. I just joined this great community. I know this steemit from the Acehnese steemians whom often sit for a cup coffee at the coffee shop where I work. They make a coffee shop where I work as a place them write articles to post in steemit. Here I work and I am given a job as a manager at this coffee shop.


Activities in the coffee kitchen Syarif Delima


This coffee shop is open 24 hours (Day and Night). This is where the aceh steemians spend their time on steemit activities.


Local people and the steemians enjoy a cup of coffee at the shop where I work (Ulee Kareng Syarif Delima)


I @sapridelima also has a hobby of traveling to tourist attractions. That's usually what I do when I'm saturated. When I'm saturated and exhaustion due working in a coffee shop, I travel to a tourist place to breathe fresh air and enjoy the beautiful natural beauty.

Here is my photo when I traveled to the Jeulikat Reservoir, Lhokseumawe city. This reservoir was built with the aim of disappearing the trauma of the people of Aceh after the conflict or war of Aceh (GAM-RI).


This is an photo of my memories at Jeuleukat reservoir


This is an photo of my memories at Pusong reservoir

The other thing I love is to read and write poetry and poetry in Aceh. Reading and writing poetry is my way to disappear boredom when I am not in the mood to travel.

I think that's all the introduction of myself, may steemit friends (steemians) like and love me and welcome me by giving support and guidance to me how to the way fast success in this steemit.Thank you very much for your support and attention.

Here I want be thankful to the founders of steemit, @ned and @dan, and also to all the witnesses that exist this great platform. Thank to @good-karma as founder of esteem application. and also great people such as @blocktrades and another great that exist this great platform.

I love You Full

welcome me with your love

Thank You Very much For Attention and Greetings of Friendship

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now