Nice to meet you! (re-post)

18766101_1362516637167646_244946255263569822_n.jpg
I am re-posting this because I think people might have skipped it :)

I’m a Sicilian passionate firecracker who loves to travel, to make the world better, to meet people with the same free spirit and spread my views on good Italian food and love, music, support and friendship, dancing, wigs, pasta, loud emotional verbose talk and looking straight into your eyes! I’m like the smallest grape in the bunch – the one with the most concentrated flavour.
I house fire and sparkles inside me. I’m small but explosive, I’m a person of the night.

I’m currently a VSO volunteer who just moved to Cambodia to help local communities to improve their governance system in rural areas. In the last 10 years I’ve traveled and lived abroad and I simply love to jump in new adventures.

I’ve always found difficult to describe the country where I lived without being superficial, so I decided to try to pass to you some of it through this space.
Here is a picture of me: I like wigs, cosplay, soap bubbles.
I also have a youtube channel where I upload some of my video blogs and stuff I do around the world!
I generally hate smartphones and I’m a dinosaur with touch technology.
Don’t take all the content too seriously and be good to me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center