Introducing Myself

Hey Steemit!

Let me introduce myself,

First of all, I am Belgian, my native language is French. This is the reason that I might be posting in French and in English.
I am a student in management. I am 21 years old (well, tomorrow, I'll be 22). And my main interests are traveling, sports; skiing, playing tennis, trampoline, soccer, swimming. I love Scuba diving, I love music and I am interested in politics and economics. I enjoy playing video games.
ps : I almost forgot, I love food too.

This is just to show you potential subjects that I might be talking about.

Feel free to tell me which ones you would be most interested in.

And I would like to welcome you! :)

And thanks Steemit for the opportunities!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center