Hello steemit, I'm Sam..

Hey everybody my name is Sam,
I discovered bitcoin about 2-3 years ago but only got into it about 5 months ago. Trying out investing, margin trading, and much more. Over the past months I've learned a lot about cryptocurrencies and how they work. I wish I knew more about bitcoin as the bitcoin fork just happened. It was a missed chance to make some real money if played out right.

Now I found steemit online and realized how great this platform is. Letting people share the things they love to talk about and make some money in the process(or should I say make some steem).

About myself:

  • Jesus Christ is my personal Lord and Savior
  • Love helping people, especially with technology
  • Majoring in Computer Science
  • Trying to start a bitcoin business
  • Originally from country Moldova, and I speak Russian.

Upvote, Resteem, and Follow!
God Bless America.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center