join back to steem blockchain after one year

B612_20180414_174304.jpg
Hello steemians, before one year i used to post many articles in steemit, but due to shortage of steem power and steem in my account. I am not able to grow up. But i want to earn money in steemit. So, i have take one decision. So, i hope it will help me to grow up.

I know it is difficult to grow up and reach a higher place in steem blockchain but i have some followers and i hope they will help me to reach a higher position.

afterfocus_1539927168289.jpg
And i just want to say that if anyone view this post, please help me to grow in steem blockchain. There are many way to help. So, your helps will made a great changes in my life.

So, hopefully i think you guys know what i am trying to say.

Thank you!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now