Steemit introduction. Sama Scholastica is my name, I'm a Cameroonian

Hello steemians I am Sama Scholastica, I am a Cameroonian from the North West Region. After obtaining my Cameroon General Certificate of Education, Advanced Level from Government High School Balikumbat, i enrolled into professional education training program at Paul’s Computer Institute where i obtained a Diploma in Office Automation Secretaryship.
my passion for education inspired me to further obtain the Government National Diploma in Office Automation Secretaryship.
I hope to further my education and acquire the necessary skills and knowledge to train youths on the importance of education. I am friendly and always ready to learn and explore the world.

Being an Office Assistant at The Greens, I hope to use my knowledge and skills in office automation secretaryship to organize and effectively document The Greens’ activities. Please support my post by upvoting, resteeming and commenting on it.thW9TC3DY3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now