MY INTRODUCTION POST - SAM AIPO 369


If things don't go as you wish....just burn that shit down. Let the bridges I burn light the way. (Image Attribution)

I'm a person of the big passions and epic failures, still, I am doing me in the best way I can because there is no other option available.


Be yourself no matter what. Stand in the light and keep on breathing. That is all that matters. Even if it kills you, don't allow anyone to push you around. There is always a bigger fish in the sea and all bad intentions come to an ugly end sooner or later.


I like fantasy, technology, visual arts and poetry.

Yes, I also like the crypto, airdrops, and startups. I intend to learn as much as I can about it.

FANTASY - it is obvious from my cover image that I have a special taste in a genre, but I also like fiction and drama.
TECHNOLOGY - I wish I could say that I am special, but who doesn't like technology. Tech dork somewhat socially inept is no novelty.

VISUAL ARTS makes another big chunk of my interest and even if I am not that good I will try to post something worthy of showing on the Steemit.
I write POETRY that is mostly about love, romance, and admiration. I know it is tacky but for me, it is the best thing invented next to the sliced bread.

About my username

I choose the username that is quite unusual, and that is not my real name, so I will explain what my name means to me.

SAM
I am deeply spiritual and this name depicts one of the names of the God. Maybe he is not visible to us, but he surely can leave a lasting impression.

AIPO
This is a nickname of my best friend who by all standards is not from this planet. Aipo in Portuguese means celery. So, a little tough green dude with lots of vivid ingenious ideas. He is quite colorful.

369
This is a divine number combination that represents compassion, idealism, creative expression, and tolerance. I like this idea so much that I had to include it in my username.


My other favorite things

I hope these little things bring me closer to you, all the rest you will get along the way.

Color: red and purple, otherwise I wear either black or... nothing.
Element: fire, of course, what other...
Animal: all domestic animals that have ever died for me are my totems.
Plant: I have a sweet tooth for apples.


Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamAipo369

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center