About me

Got here at last💪 ...hello nice people of steemland. It's with joy that I join this great community. The name is Samuel, an engineering student looking forward to a great future...yh, there is a greater light at the end of the tunnel
PicsArt_02-05-04.54.51.jpg

Why am I even interested in the things I'm interested in?😁

Why Photography?
It's so interesting how some good photographers reveal the hidden beauty in things that our bare eyes see... Even things that might look hideous in the eye. Isn't it? should we replace our eyes we camera lenses?😂
2e47c4f1750d4607a643ac4201bc6bd6.jpeg

Why music?
They say music soothes the soul and listening to music is a great way of freshening up..thats true but I think it works best when u dance your ass out to some good tunes

Art?
It's a world of art. I think we all have to be artistic in all things we do to make every aspect of our lives be worth appreciation . We all can be artistic because we all are artistic beings. Even our creator is artistic(the greatest artist). I mean, look at how beautiful the galaxy is.
I have a great passion for art ;the other side of me that least of my buddies know. I believe every art piece expresses a feeling. It's communicates to it viewers in its own special way.
55a0b63c045810d056d15b5d5fc5863fclassicmoviepostersclassicmovies.jpg
Expressive and emotive, British artist Emily colorful creature portrait imaginatively capture beauty of the animal kingdom

Funny?
OK...let's assume no one smiles nor puts a smile on others faces... Let's all show our serious faces😒 as we go about our serious stuff at all times ...for years. I think the world will go down and even the skies will always be darker...Yh... Why should she show her white teeth when u are not smiling back😏... Would you? Anyways let's prove it. I have my serious face on. Wanna see yours too👿

Big shout out to @kwakumax. He is doing a great job bringing people to the light.
IMG-20180205-WA0006.jpg

I look forward to learning more from fellow steemians, contributing to the community and seeing the world from different perspectives...plus 'your voice is worth something!' I hope to enjoy my stay.
A proud steemian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center