My Introduction

Introduction

My name is Saintenvi, right now it’s with great regret that I’m introducing myself as a new steemian instead of a pro because my stupidity has brought me nothing but regrets.
download.jpg
In 2012 some top cryptocurrency agents organized a free seminar at Allen Avenue Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria to create awareness about cryptocurrency and ecurrency. I was contacted by one of the facilitators to keep the audience happy and amused because the seminar was to last for 3hours and in between the 3fscilitators (1hour each), I’ll come up and prepare the audience by performing some of my jokes just to keep them lively for the next speaker.

I attended that seminar with a friend of mine that year, while I was been paid to keep the audience lively, my friend was absorbing the lectures, all that is needed was to make his final decision whether to invest or walk away.

By the end of the seminar I was paid N10.000 ($62.5) and my friend told me he just sent his last N2000 $12.5). On our way home, it was his turn to pay the bus fare, I waited for minutes he wasn’t forthcoming so I alerted him and he opened up to me saying he invested the last money with him.

I became furious, I almost didn’t want to pay his fare because we were broke before leaving the house for the seminar, there was nothing to eat in the house so he tagged along with me knowing that refreshment will be served at the seminar.

I’m full of regrets now because it’s been 6years now and though I’m successful as an entertainer, worked hard to get myself where I am today but it can’t be compared to the level of success my friend attend when bitcoin became well known.

Last year he contacted me via social media saying he wants to get married and needs me to be his Mc. I went to Abuja the capital city of Nigeria and he logged me in a suite at Sheraton Hotels and made sure I don’t lack anything...

He took me around his house at Wuse in Abuja, (I mean the house he built not a rented apartment o) and my jaw dropped, tears filled my eyes as he said to me ‘that money I invested in 2012, has been the source of all these’

I got back to Lagos after that experience last year, I made up my mind to learn all about cryptocurrency.

Some weeks ago @emekasegun introduced me to #steemit and gave me a full day’s training on how to start.

@emekasegun took it upon himself to introduce me to @surpassinggoogle who made my signup process on #steemit swift and hitch free. In less than 24hours my account was created by this awesome witness @surpassinggoogle.

You can follow this link to view my YouTube channel here (though still growing) but I’ll replicate same gig here on #steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center