Introductory post

DQmTQC6mteMdb5jQ38wuqku13d7kGfddBcb2Q2QpK2vAi43_1680x8400.png
Hi steemians, I'm @saheedadewale, a student of kwara state university Nigeria

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend and a coursemate @olawale01 not quite long, Since that time have not been able to have an account due to school stress and all. But seriously, have heard a lot from my friends about this amazing community.
U5drGDFgK65E5jN7RnV7qNUYXuHcwiS_640x480.jpg
Just think I needed this community to make my own positive impact and for community to in turn change my own life too positively and I will like to focus my post on science and technology and a bit of any other aspect.

Don't know how to write a long epistle but I belief you are all gonna show your love to me by welcoming and supporting me.
God bless each and everyone of us.....
God bless the steemian community.
Lets start with upvotes and follow
Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now