Introduce Myself (Salam Perkenalan) - Bilingual

Greetings an introduction, I am new to steemit and for the first time I want to introduce myself first. Introduce my name safirra, 35 years old, married and have 2 sons. Daily I work as a nurse. I am currently living in keude carieng regency north aceh.

IMG20170616105548.jpg

Salam perkenalan, saya orang baru di steemit dan untuk pertama saya ingin memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu. perkenalkan nama saya safirra, usia 35 tahun, sudah menikah dan punya 2 putra. sehari hari saya bekerja sebagai perawat. saat ini saya tinggal di keude karieng kabupaten aceh utara.


Screenshot_2017-06-16-10-58-36-599_cn.wps.moffice_eng.png

Saya menyukai seni, khususnya tentang puisi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center