Come on steemit Be welcome

My name is sacha moreno, I am 24 years old, my sign is capricorn and I am Venezuelan._MG_1207.JPG

I introduce myself because I am starting in the steemit community very grateful to my partner who invited me to meet her and try to leave a grain of sand with my post and the messages I want to give society, I am a very active person my days begin with A day of exercises that starts with a 12km journey to start the day with lots of energy, I am a student of pharmacy assistant and graphic design, I like art, poetry of echo one of my passions is to compose songs and poems, Let's say that there I find my center, my place of clearance, without adding many blessings to the entire entrepreneurial community and well be aware of each of the messages that I can share hope that is motivating for all those visionaries within the community._MG_1184.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center