New to all this - pretty confused - Introduction

Here's a recent sketch!:EiCYBxvWoAAwe9e.jpeg
Hi my name is Shahan, it has 'haha' in it so it's a part of my username everywhere. On GitHub I have the username '9' I've been trying to make tutorials and help people learn things like game development. I've made some sample gamedev/VR projects and free assets there. I was a terrible student and in the lower level math classes so I feel I can explain things in a way most people can understand. My greatest personal achievement was making a YouTube tutorial for Blender lowpoly landscapes imported to unity that got a lot of views and positive comments. It always makes me happy to go back and look at those comments. Other than that I feel I have never finished anything at all really. I also want to move towards more text tutorials I think they're quicker and easier to digest at your own pace though video tutorials have their own advantages. I think teaching helps me solidify my own knowledge. And I'm always learning about art, drawing, 3D modelling, gamedev etc.. I feel spread too thin on all these topics and want to focus on making some kind of art that combines it all.
Please share requests for tutorials if anyone is into Unity3D/Blender!
It seems a lot of people post pictures of themselves in these, which I don't really like to do, but I made this because Unity released a cinematic trailer with a character that looked like me, my friends messaged me to tell me they stole my likeness, what do you think?
pfp.png

All my inspiration for art comes from my earliest childhood memories of watching my older brothers play Playstation1 games like FF7 and Metal Gear. Those images are always in my head. Lately getting into cryptoart.
I hope to tokenize my first artwork on Nftshowroom soon, little overwhelmed by the process and confused...

all my stuff is linked here: https://9.github.io/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now