@ryan12 #introducingmyself

Hello steemit community,
Habasa Ryan is my name. Ugandan by nationality majorly from the southwestern part of the country.Am a student pursuing bachelors in human resource management at Uganda Christian university located in the central party Uganda. Uganda is an African country located in the Eastern part of the continent. My country also happens to be referred to as The Pearl of Africa because of its beautiful scenery.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-02 at 06.39.41.jpeg

Well I heard about steemit from a friend who happens to be a steemit user @yohan2on. Like any other new online platform to me, steemit sounded not real but my doubts happened to get washed away after watching some related videos via YouTube. And finally made up my decision to join this incredible platform.

I am passionate about business,i love family,music, swimming and eating healthy. I so much love to add value to everything I get myself part of. Hopefully I make an impact as much as I hope to get greater through steemit.

Looking into the steemit community, I will be focusing
My aim at the nature and social culture of Uganda. Life,music and photography and anything else that calls for.
I hope to make great friends through steemit and am hoping for a great journey through here with everyone..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now