My introduction - let me introduce my self 🙏

Hello buddy stemians how are you today?
I hope you are fine guys and always in protection of Allah!!
Ameeen...

On this occasion let me introduce myself.

image

My name is Ryad Al-Hamsyi, I am the first child of 2 brothers.

And i have bad hobby that is Sleep😅.
But i have good ambitions that is be a Doctor 💉.

This is my First time using @steemit platform.
And i hope my senior steemians can help me.

I know steemit from my best friend @yanist047
,and also from my best teacher @taufar. Thank you sir!!
I think this enough for my introduction

                                      Thanks

Regard @ryadal
Hope your help @yanist0407 @taufar @dhayief @yifell @fahriabdullah @asyrafmuza @ismuhadi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center