Self introduction - This is Rupasri from India and how I tread in to virtual world?


[image: This is me ]
Hello steemers !!
This is Rupasri Mondal from India. I live in Ranaghat ( 78 km away from Kolkata ). I am a curious girl , love to know new things and I believe that "nothing get wasted" .
I am a 2nd year Botany Honors student of Ranaghat College.
DSC_0095 (2).JPG
[ image: This is my college ]

::: I love to do photography , videography , write quotes and to travel .
I love to travel with my mother , she is a jolly and a super energetic mom whenever it comes "to travel" she gets ready within a fraction of second.
I do photography specially nature is my best topic and also do videography.
I am both a video editor and shooter in "Jayasree's Recipe" a cookery channel in #YouTube
Write quotes in YourQuotes, have a profile under name Rupasri Mondal https://www.yourquote.in/rupasri-mondal-b7nc/quotes/

How I tread into internet world?
My cousin brother Nirmal Sarkar @nirmal ( a tech blogger at HiTricks.com) influenced and encouraged me to come into internet world. My mother is a great cook ,this gave me a idea of spreading her recipe to the world and so, on April 19,2016 shooted a cookery video and with a rough editing uploaded that on YouTube , it was my first step to the internet world. Then gradually kept continuing shooting, editing and uploading. Without my mom it was impossible to do.
Well love to make freinds and observe people, which influenced me to write lines and quotes. It feels a relief when express my thinking through words .
Follow me @rupasrimondal

                     Keep following and do vote up ,thank you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center