My Introduction To Hive Community

Hello!

I am Neeraj, A young boy from India.
Currently I am Doing Job In a Service Department in Hotel Management, I mostly love to chill, travel and Go wherever my bike takes me.

I love my Bullet and my friend named me 'Bullet Raja' Because of my passion for my bikes. Raja in india denotes to king. So I'm a 'Bullet King' yeah!!

Can't wait to share my experience about my travel because of my job, I was in various places in India. and taken a lot cool shots. And I love cooking, so some food blogging also.
My upcoming posts all about my food, travel and the photos I have taken. Hope you like it.
f.jpeg

m.jpeg

churr.jpeg

churr.jpg
All photos taken by me.

That's all for now.
I am so energetic to share the things I love about and share my life journey with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center