Hello Steemit ! First post : Introducing myself

nnn.png

Hello Stemians! I am Ruen, a 27 years old designer from Turkey. I originally studied Political Science and International Relations but i choose my working career path with my hearth which is design. I heard about this platform from my friends and decided to join this awesome community. This is my first day here. Speaking about myself , I have a creative mind that provides me a perspective for solving problems, designing new things, looking things from different angle , thinking out of the box. Design and art is my passion. I do all sort of design works from pencil drawings, cartoons, logo designs to 3D modeling, furniture design and woodworking. I hope to share some of my works here.

signa.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now