Self Introduction to Steemit World

Hello,
My Name is Ruchit Shinde, a young entrepreneur, living in Mumbai, India. I'am really excited to join steemit community . The motive to join steemit is to get latest news as well as sharing my thoughts on the latest trends which will help steemitians and me together for the growth in every aspects. Now i will talk about my life. I like sports like cricket, badminton and tennis to play as well as watch it. I love to hangout with friends at different places. I always wanted to become an entrepreneur as i wanted to help needed people in terms of job creation in market as well as for social cause, to help people live a normal life. Thank you steemit for giving me opportunity to present me.IMG_20170718_222604.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center