Introduction Post

Hello! My name is Ryan. I joined Steemit because I’ve been wanting to blog about various topics for some time now as a hobby. When I learned of Steemit and started exploring it, I was interested and intrigued by it.

Some of the topics I might blog about include the following:
• Geography (it was my major in College so good chance I will talk about this)
• Health
• Nature
• Animals
• Science
• Philosophy and Inspiration
• Technology
• Anime
• Music
• Art
• Travel

I know my account says that I joined in April 2018 but I’ve put off actually doing anything with my account for various reasons and I’m now finally getting around to doing something with it. Needless to say, a lot of stuff here is still new to me. The first few blog posts I will be exploring and experimenting a lot with what I want to blog, what works for me, etc.
Overall, I wanted to try something new and here I am. I look forward to blogging and look forward to meeting some fellow bloggers here. Thank you for taking the time to read this introduction. You rock!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center