Introductory Post into Steem Blockchain by @rraracracy

Hi fellow Steemians/blogger's

image

I am Dada Ayodotun Olukayode, from Nigeria. A graduate of Linguistics from University of Ilorin,Kwara State, Nigeria. I am an artist, a painter, Calligrapher,a motivational speaker & story writer, a lover of photography and music.. I love to listen to music so well and to sing too.
Believing that all this transforms life to beauty, I have engrossed my passion for it greatly. I put up my creativity to make life meaningful and happy to live in.

My likes are:
Drawing,
Blogging,
Surfing the net,
Travelling,
Photography,
Singing,
Dancing,
Driving.

Being a part of STEEMIT, I believe I can transform life's with my creativity and put smile on people's face.

I am here to stay, learn and build with the blockchain.

I believe as I create my post, you all will love it and I believe your support and encouragement will so much be showered on me. Thank you so much...... I love you all.

Thank you!
@rraracracy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center