Hello STEEMIT community, my name is Roy, better late than never introducing myself! @RoySchuh

STEEMIT roy.jpg

So a fellow supportive STEEMian @streetstyle was going through my blog and realized I post a lot but never had an official introduce yourself post, so better late than never!

My name is Roy, I live in California, Silicon Valley/Bay Area to be exact. I am the Owner and CEO or 3 businesses I personally own and run with my wife. One is a fitness gym/bootcamp called Fit For Life, we have 10 locations, the other is a fitness and sports manufacturing company called Uproar and also my consulting firm called Schuhmacher Inc.

I am 33 years old and have 2 kids, 9 and 13. I have a active life and I'm always hustling but to provide a good life for my family it is worth the sacrifice, and especially in the Bay Area. Where my house would be in the 3/400k range in another state or area but in the Bay Area its 2 million. Everything is crazy expensive here, but if I can make it here, I can make it anywhere.

I wish much success and love to the whole STEEM fam, been on here a few weeks and post like crazy because I love the supportive community and primarily the crypto market.

I am a big investing in Ethereum mining, own quite abit of Litecoin/Bitcoin, and love steem and the structure of building your "stock" organically by posting, bringing content and helping he community.

If you have any questions for me, I would be glad to answer them, and if you would like to follow me, please do!

  • Roy Schuh

Roy-Schuhmacher1-500x679.jpg

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now