Content First To Introduce Yourself


Let me introduce myself, I am?

My name Rostia Syahfitri stay Sumatra me an environmentalist, cooking and handicraft makers. For the future I will create content that is good for all my friends that are here.
"Environmentalist one noble purpose and foremost we have to keep the environment around us"
"Each dish will taste different, although different people cook one will feel different, but it will be a few tips I'll share later to comrades all"
"Olah any used goods do not necessarily have the quality but every person really make will look perfect for all"

From where do I know steemit ?

While hanging out together friends who speak a little about steemit so the further discussion of the further think about what would be generated from steemit this, but I learned the same fella little by little about steemit before plunging into a Website that has a high value, I hope steemit prevail to year after year.

Here I would like to meet you all in my steemit expect participation by all comrades so that no irregularities in the writing as well as other things that are not friends like.


FOLLOW ME @dejoelblog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center