Who am I?

Hey everyone! I'm Rosa Meza, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Monagas State, Venezuela. I'm currently finishing my career of Human Resources Management at college. I'm a professional model, also host events and love singing and dancing as hobbies. I'm a modeling instructor in an academy and love teaching little girls..

How did I get into Steemit?

It was all by a chance. I found out about this platform from a youtuber called Alejandro. His channel is PonlePauseTv and we can find him here as @elpausero .

 It really called my attention because since I was little I've enjoyed writing and to me it has always been an excelente way of draining and letting it all out. 

Now you may be wondering: Rose, what do you want to share with us? Well honestly, a little bit of everything..

As I said before,  I dedicate myself a lot to art, I enjoy music and books, I love movies and series, in the same way I am very interested in fitness and health. So in my blog little by little I will share everything that I am passionate about and I hope you will join me and share this beautiful experience with me.

We read very soon. Kisses!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center