Hey :) Its me roshyl its my introduction.

14993424_1178831442209148_3906796675069021837_n.jpg
Hello friends :) I am Roshyl VIcaji and I am a passionate software engineer and a graphic designer.
3dimage5.jpg
Graphic designing is my passion and i love it :) I provide paid services to the people in very low budget and provide best services to them as well as free items from my side :) I love to work with people and providing them best services is my first priority :) Designing is my passion :)
3dimage.jpg
I love hard working peoples and i love to work hard.Because in my opinion no one will become successful until he/she do hard work.I failed many times but i never loose hope i always tried my best and after all my struggle i am a successful girl now :) I always believe on that beautiful sentence 'Never loose hope' because if we give up in our hard time we can never be a successful person. Hard time comes and go but we should never loose hope and we should have faith and strong believe in our self :)bungash.png
I also love reading books :) Reading book make me feel so fresh and it increases my knowledge . I read different religious,history and general knowledge books daily which helps me too much to increase my knowledge :) I have many collection of books that are given to me by my parents and grandparents :) I loved to read those books.
1.jpg
Its too funny to say here that i am a foodie person. I like to cook food and eat food.My mom always help me in cooking different varieties of food and baking items. I love to do such things.
well that's my Introduction. Thank you for following me i hope you will like my introduction. Again thank you :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center