Hi steemit family ;)

Good afternoon friends! Nice to meet new people. A little bit about myself. Born and raised in Donetsk, Ukraine. I lived a normal life. Before the outbreak of war. During this period I lost my job. I had a little child in my arms and an incurable father. I started doing the work that I knew and loved since childhood - to paint. Drew pictures in the basement, with the dim light of the lamp. Painting gave me the strength not to break in this period, allowed to survive. Now my son and I live far from our home, in Ukraine. I work in the local government. Boring and bureaucratic documents. But I do not leave painting. I paint pictures at night, in my free time. This is an additional income and the opportunity to escape from the present. I love the nautical theme. Aivazovsky - an example and ideal for me. I also love W.Bugro and Dutch artists. I will be glad to new acquaintances and cooperation, kolaboratsii. Always yours, Rosa53139630_830006480672536_2625234498379317248_n.jpgKJu2AJwt5wg.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center