Initiating steps of improvement

Hello, dear steemians. It is a pleasure for me to enter this platform, I have already had time to meet several of you, your blogs, your post, to assimilate the dynamics of steemit, the benefits that its use will bring to my person, among other things; therefore it seems right to me that you now know about me.

rosa.JPG

Photo taken from my camera

Who is @rosange?

My name is Rosange Guaipo, I am 32 years old, I am Venezuelan and the oldest of five brothers; I thank God for making me the daughter of an admirable woman, who with love and effort has always guided me on the right path, sowing in me values such as honesty and respect, she has also given me the best example with her motivation and desire to excel.

familia.JPG

Photo taken from my camera

For my life partner, more than a year ago, I chose an exceptional person Abnel, who despite having so much time as a boyfriend (10 years), it was December of 2016 that we decided to get married and start to start a family.

mi chico.JPG

Photo taken from my camera

Regarding my professional life, I am Instrumental Technician and Industrial Maintenance Engineer; I currently work as Quality Coordinator in a company that provides services to the oil industry. I have also worked in the area of metrology, planning and control of projects; Each work experience that I have acquired has been a pillar for my next steps. In such a way that I have thought about offering them some of my knowledge, experiences, anecdotes and investigations in the post that I pretend to do, hoping to be useful in this platform.

planta.JPG

Photo taken from my camera

How did I meet Steemit?

On January 13 of this year I met Steemit through my friends @carlosluis and @litzney, who invited me to a Mini Meetup held in the parish of San Joaquín, Anzoátegui State-Venezuela. There they presented us with this novel platform, we shared with several people who exchanged their knowledge and experiences. Since then I have been a bit restless and eager to start my steps in Steemit.

meetup.JPG

Source

To finish I confess that I like to travel, meet new people and different cultures; It fills me with satisfaction to learn every day something new that allows me to grow as a person. Therefore, take the decision to be part of the Steemit family. I hope to reciprocate the growth.

My best wishes for improvement for all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center