Hello Steemians! I´m Roquedz | 1 MINUTE TO KNOW ME

Steemit.jpg

WHO AM?

Hello steemit's community, I show up ; My name is Brian Méndez Roque I am a youth of 18 years, I live in Mexico. I go into the engineering in computer sciences of Puebla's Meritorious College.

brm.jpg

My pleasures are simple, I am a music lover; All over the kind of rock music, my favorite band is Audioslave. I love the sports, in general I like to practice any sports, but specially soccer, my favorite team is the Real Madrid. I have played soccer from child although I was not lucky to be included in the professional leagues. However I have cut in great dedication on several freestyle's tournaments soccer, even I continue to be somebody Amateur but I hope to be able to earn recognition in the course of time; And I hope that this social net help to me to it.

BECAUSE AM I HERE?

From very small I have liked too much to put me into the world of internet and the nets social, I love to share my knowledge, my adventures and the experiences that I obtain day with day, and now that I have bumped into this so amazing tool like steemit you want to make good use of the opportunity that you give us; When could have shared all the above and that we be rewarded, this in what's personal would help itself very much for the expenses of the university and in general in everything else.

MY BLOG ...

I consider a person that always too many themes have interested themselves, I always use to get into different areas of knowledge to find out things that help to add me up in the area cognitive. All knowledge that I have earned by means of the quotidian life, books and third-party experiences. Everything this would be nice for me to be able to share them with you. Sincerely there are pleasures for all purposes and I hope that they may appreciate my publications. Perhaps my vlog do not have a theme in I specify because you want to talk about different themes, art, policy, desporte etc, but even so I want to give an own style to everything.

MY PROPOSAL

I think that with this great tool we all can be benefitted, from my point of view any vlog is interesting and merits our support.

As soon as what I want to propose is to have a mutual aid.

  • I interchange of upvotes
  • I interchange of resteemit
Everything of proportional form. The same times that you back me up I am engaged to back them up, everything this in order that we may benefit between both parts. Although in the beginning it seem a mere nothing I sense that it is of great help for both.

I wait you had liked my presentation than although it was very brief I hope that in the course of time you know but in depth my personality. If I please this help me voting, it would be of a lot of utility and as I said I will do it in the same way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center