200 followers milestone reached!!!

Hi all,

I write this post as I have reached 200 followers.
200f.JPG

Just 3 weeks ago I reached 100 followers. So it’s took just 3 weeks to double my followers figure.
I think that this figure might be even bigger if I was more active. But before HF19 it was very difficult for new entrants to build voting power and I decreased my activities on this site. But presently voting power increased and I think this will boost new entrants activities and also will speed up increase of steemit community.
We live in very interesting moment of history. If we look few thousands years ago development was quite slow. People invented new things but not rapidly. And last decades saw impressive technology development starting from computers and internet spreading to application programs which presently are used in many businesses.
And we are part of this moment. It is great!
Thus I am happy to have opportunity to share my thoughts and spread it widely in steemit community. I believe in technology future thus I plan to be even more active here.
Thanks for all my followers and also all supporters.

Best regards,
rokasltu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now